# **FACULTY AND NON-TEACHING STAFF**

SL NO.	CATEGORY	Department	Name	Designation
1.	B.A	BENGALI	SRI LALTU BARMAN	Assistant Professor(TIC)
			DR. MOHAMMED ROFIQUE	Assistant Professor
			SRI NIRUPAM DEY	SACT
			SRI KRISHNA KANTA SAHA	SACT
2.		ENGLISH	DR. TANMAY CHATTERJEE	Assistant Professor
			SRI SUJIT DEBNATH	SACT
			SMT SOMA SARKHEL	Assistant Professor
3.		GEOGRAPHY	SRI NUR ALAM HAQUE	SACT
4.			SMT MADHUBANTI ROY	Assistant
			CHOWDHURY SMT SUSMITA KUNDU	Professor SACT
		G A NIGUZDUE	SRI NISHI KANTA ROY	SACT
		SANSKRIT		
			SRI TAPOSH SAHA	SACT
			SRI RASUDEB SARKAR	SACT
5.		HISTORY	DR. KARTIK SAHA	Assistant Professor
			DR. NIRANJAN DAS	Assistant Professor
			SRI AJIT DAS	SACT
			SRI PARTHA SAHA	SACT
6.		POLITICAL SCIENCE	SMT PREETI YONZONE	Assistant Professor
			SRI ALOK SAHA	SACT
			SRI KAMALESWAR PRADHAN	SACT
7.		PHILOSOPHY	SRI NIRMALYA BARMAN	Assistant Professor
8.			SRI ABHIJIT DEBNATH	SACT
		SOCIOLOGY	SMT SUSMITA BARMAN	SACT
9.		EDUCATION	SRI PRALAY KUMAR BISHNU	SACT

		SRI RABI DAS	SACT
10.	PHYSICAL	VACANT	
	EDUCATION		

### LIST OF LIBRARY STAFF

SMT SAMPA BASAK	LIBRARIAN (CONTRACTUAL)
	, , ,

# LIST OF NON-TEACHING STAFF

SRI KHAGENDRA NATH DUTTA	CASHIER-CUM- ACCOUNTANT
SRI TAPAS DAS	CLERK-CUM- TYPIST
SRI NIROD CH ROY	PEON
SRI PRADIP BHATTACHARJEE	PEON
SRI RAMLAL BASFORE	SWEEPER/JAMADER (PART-TIME)

# CASUAL NON-TEACHING STAFF

SRI SANAT KUMAR DEBNATH	Group- C
-------------------------	----------

# **NIGHT GUARD (CASUAL)**

1. RANJAN KUMAR PAUL